State Representatives

State Representatives at 2015 Annual Conference

Sister Cities International’s State Representatives are a volunteer group of leaders in the sister cities network who provide expertise and assistance to members in their respective states. If you are interested in becoming a state representative, please email Jane Cahaly, State Representative Liason at jcahaly@sistercities.org.

State Representatives

Alabama

Photo coming soon

Scotty Colson
democolson@aol.com
205-254-2317

Alaska

Photo coming soon

Leslye Korvola
dickkorvola@yahoo.com
907-474-0620

Arizona

Photo coming soon

Rick Gerrard
rick.gerrard@phoenix.gov
602-206-0309

Arkansas

Photo coming soon

Mark Martin
mark.martin@sos.arkansas.gov
501-682-1010

Arkansas

Photo coming soon

Henry Jones
henry.jones@sos.arkansas.gov
501-435-3297

California (Northern)

State Representative Starr Hurley

Starr Hurley
starrned@msn.com
916-425-5559

California (Northern)

State Representative Brenda Brumfield

Brenda Brumfield
brenbrum@sbcglobal.net
707-642-8015

California (Southern)

State Representative Kathleen Roche Tansey

Kathleen Roche-Tansey
kroche.tansey@gmail.com
858-481-6856

California (Southern)

Photo coming soon

Pat Fallin
patfallin@msn.com
805-245-9075

Colorado

State Representative Gayle Stallings

Gayle Stallings
glstallings@yahoo.com
303-246-7528

Connecticut

State Representative David Youtz

David Youtz
david.youtz@yale.edu
203-432-0883

Delaware

Photo coming soon

Dennis Sheer
dcsheer@yahoo.com
302-740-9558

District of Columbia

Photo coming soon

Christine Warnke
christine.warnke@hoganlovells.com
202-637-5645

Florida

Photo coming soon

Carolina Rendeiro
rendeirocarolina@gmail.com
305-542-0299

Georgia

Photo coming soon

Launa Kowalski
Launa.Kowalski@comcast.net
404-414-0225

Georgia

Photo coming soon

George Brown
george@gtbtravel.com
404-583-7730

Hawaii

State Representative Lily Ong

Lily Ong
lilyhawaii@gmail.com
808-779-0001

Idaho

Photo coming soon

Carole Walters
majestictvl@hotmail.com
208-521-4163

Illinois (Northern)

Photo coming soon

Janet Kenney
wejaweja@aol.com
207-414-6606

Illinois (Southern)

State Representative Josephine Whittenauer

Josephine Wittenauer
jwitt@wisperhome.com
618-281-5384

Indiana

State Representative Jane Gelhausen

Jane Gehlhausen
jgehlhausen@comcast.net
317-828-3379

Iowa

Photo coming soon

Darlene Blake
darleneblake@hotmail.com
515-724-1894

Kansas

State Representative Andree Brisson

Andree Brisson
andreemariebrisson@gmail.com
785-656-3058

Kentucky

State Representative Kay Sargent

Kay Sargent
kays@lexingtonky.gov
859-258-3137

Louisiana

Photo coming soon

Julie Emerson
juliec.emerson@gmail.com
337-886-4687

Maine

Photo coming soon

Neal Duffett
nealeduffett@hotmail.com
207-775-1515

Maryland

Photo coming soon

Esther Yu
Esther.yoo1@maryland.gov
410-260-3865

Massachusetts

Photo coming soon

Brian Corr
bcorr@cambridgema.gov
617-349-4694

Michigan

Photo coming soon

John Roy Castillo
castillojohnroy@gmail.com
517-204-7694

Minnesota

State Representative Karen Karkula

Karen Karkula
ryby317@comcast.net
763-571-2406

 

Minnesota

Photo coming soon

Gerry Wenner
kgwenner@yahoo.com
651-332-9739

Mississippi

Photo coming soon

Lynn Houston
lhouston@wmcarey.edu
601-318-6231

Missouri

State Representative Renee Franklin

Renee Franklin
rbfranklin@gmail.com
314-323-0950

Montana

Photo coming soon

Katie Willcockson
kwillcockson@mt.gov
406-841-2724

Nebraska

State Representative Larry Uebner

Larry Uebner
bankomaha@cox.net
402-493-2535

Nevada

Photo coming soon

Tillary Williams
williamst@reno.gov
775-657-4685

New Hampshire

Photo coming soon

Nancy Carmer
mncarmer@ch.cityofportsmouth.com
603-610-7220

New Jersey

Photo coming soon

Lorna Johnson
lkjglobalink@aol.com
973-819-6484

New Mexico

State Representative Richard Buckler

Richard Buckler
rbuckler3@comcast.net
505-237-7169

New York

State Representative Mimi Barker

Mimi Barker
candlewood15@icloud.com
864-314-2561

North Carolina

State Representative Barbara Shepard

Barbara Shepard
bshepard_10@yahoo.com
919-201-9241

North Carolina

Brady Surles State Representative

Brady Surles
brady_surles@hotmail.com
919-943-3705

North Dakota

Photo coming soon

Todd Feland
tfeland@grandforksgov.com
701-746-2607

Ohio

State Representative James Hartung

James Hartung
jhhartung@aol.com
419-270-1060

Oklahoma

State Representative Mary Pointer

Mary Pointer
mpointer@rbt.com
405-990-2543

Oregon

Photo coming soon

Hector Miramontes
hector.miramontes@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-1125

Pennsylvania

Photo coming soon

Siobhan Lyons
siobhan.lyons@cdiphila.org
215-683-0999

Rhode Island

Photo coming soon

Brad Inman
brad.inman@governor.ri.gov
401-222-2080

South Carolina

State Representative Liaison Jane Cahaly

Jane Cahaly
janecahaly@gmail.com
864-314-2561

South Dakota

State Representative Ginny Beck

Ginny Beck
ginnybeck@juno.com
605-359-2371

Tennessee

Photo coming soon

Gayle Vaughn Ashworth
gail@wisemanashworth.com
615-254-1877

Texas (Northern)

State Representative Mae Ferguson

Mae Ferguson
mae@fwsistercities.org
817-632-7104

Texas (Southern)

State Representative Luis Cantu

Luis Cantu
LuisCantuSCI@outlook.com
956-682-2871

Texas (Western)

Photo coming soon

Natalie Littlefield
Natalie.Littlefield@gmail.com
915-503-4101

Utah

Photo coming soon

Olga Efimov
efimovaolga@hotmail.com
801-703-7311

Vermont

State Representative Phet Keomanywanh

Phet Keomanyvanh
pkeomanyvanh@burlingtonvt.gov
802-865-7172

Virginia

State Representative Ruth Hodges Fraser

Ruth Hodges Fraser
rhfraser@vbgov.com
757-385-8343

Virginia

State Representative Fred Blanton

Fred Blanton
fredbsta@gmail.com
314-267-2829

Washington

Photo coming soon

Lori Ann Reinhall
seattlebergensistercities@gmail.com
206-324-6554

West Virginia

Photo coming soon

Linda Tucker
ltupper@morgantownwv.gov
304-284-7434

Wisconsin

State Representative Alexander P. Durtka, Jr.

Alexander P. Durtka, Jr.
aldurtka@execpc.com
414-225-6220

Wyoming

Photo coming soon

Tony Young
tony.young@wyo.gov
307-777-5647