Team Members

Roger-Mark De Souza

President & CEO
Leletha Marshall - Director of Development

Leletha Marshall

Director; Advancement, Events

Shambhavi Thakur

International Affairs Analyst

Shelby Bunker

Administrative Assistant and Receptionist

Shakarra McGuire

Membership Manager
Bob Zhang

Bob Zhang

Digital Marketing Consultant

Harpreet Bhathal

Operations Manager

Carolina Krauskopf

Advancement and Communications Manager

Shelby Amato

Membership Intern
Shelby is the Membership intern and works on renewal, email updates, invoices, ...

Amber Darby

Research Intern
Amber is working with the SCI’s leadership, conducting research on companies ...

Dean Suozzi-Auberry

Research Intern
Dean is working with SCI’s President and CEO, conducting research and ...